You are not logged in | Member Login

this is the expanded nav content

Contacts

Please contact us with any questions or concerns you may have, at our main number 305-367-3067 or at the customer service email

Our mailing address is 24 Dockside Lane #505, Key Largo, FL 33037 or visit us as 35 Ocean Reef Drive, Suite 220.

ORCA STAFF

David C. Ritz, President367-3067 dritz@oceanreef.com
Greg Lunsford, Vice President367-3067 glunsford@oceanreef.com
Jeffrey L. Oeltjen, Vice President, NKLUC367-7337 joeltjen@oceanreef.com
Lesli Wojtecki, Director of Public Works367-3067lwojtecki@oceanreef.com
Rachel J. Conley, Director of Communications367-6304rconley@oceanreef.com 
Yael Skinner, Director of Human Resources 
& Risk Management
367-7326yskinner@oceanreef.com
Kelly Atwill, Membership/Architectural Coordinator367-7347katwill@oceanreef.com
Samantha Ochoa, Administrative Specialist367-7324

sochoa@oceanreef.com

Simona Wallace, Receptionist 367-3067swallace@oceanreef.com
Liz Marquardt,  CFO/VP of Finance367-7325lmarquardt@oceanreef.com
Kaska Connolly, ORCA Controller367-7358kstaniak@oceanreef.com
Shannon Kauth, Accounting Clerk367-7326skauth@oceanreef.com
Gina Uresti, ORCA Accounting Clerk367-7331guresti@oceanreef.com
Michael Ogden, IT Manager676-3347mogden@oceanreef.com
Fax367-4246 

PUBLIC SAFETY

Main/Dispatch367-2222publicsafety@oceanreef.com
Fax367-3139 
Tim James, Director367-2222
tjames@oceanreef.com
Eddie Fernandez, Code Enforcement367-4357hfernandez@oceanreef.com
Automated Gate Clearance:367-2263  

  
Welcome Center  
Nancy Pickard,  Community Service Officer 367-7350welcomecenter@oceanreef.com
 Fax 367-4960 
Front Gate  
OfficeMain 367-4992frontgate@oceanreef.com
 Fax 367-4393 

CULTURAL CENTER

Main367-6300culturalcenter@oceanreef.com
Fax367-7346 
Movie Information367-6306 
John Hunt367-6301jhunt@oceanreef.com
Lisa Dykes367-7339ldykes@oceanreef.com
Donna Wogan367-7334dwogan@oceanreef.com

ORCAT

Greg Lunsford, Vice Presdent367-3067glunsford@oceanreef.com
ORCAT367-4701 

COMMUNITY FOUNDATION

Yuri Mikolay367-4707ymikolay@oceanreef.com
Fax367-6327 


NKLUC PLANT

Jeffrey L. Oeltjen, Vice President, NKLUC367-7337joeltjen@orcareef.com
NKLUC Plant367-0011 
Fax367-6327